THE LEADERSHIP → TEAM

→ 82



The Leadership Team

- 1. Rajendra Theagarajah Director/Chief Executive Officer
- 2. Indrajit Wickramasinghe Chief Operating Officer
- 3. Faizan Ozman Chief Financial Officer
- Vajira Kulatilaka
 Chief Executive Officer/ NDB Capital Holdings PLC
- 5. Mancius Paiva

Vice-President -Administration and Services

6. Ruwani de Silva

Assistant Vice-President -Internal Audit

- 7. Niran Mahawatte Vice-President - Treasury
- 8. Dhanan Senathirajah Vice-President -Finance and Planning
- 9. Sujeewa Dissanayake Vice-President -Information Technology
- 10. Raj Aboobucker Vice-President -Transactional and Institutional Banking
- 11. Ishani Senaweera Vice-President -Human Resources

- Nirmala Rayen Vice-President -Group Risk Management
- 13. Buwanekabahu Perera Vice-President -Corporate Banking
- 14. Delrene Seneviratne Assistant Vice-President -Network Management
- 15. Melody Wickremanayake Assistant Vice-President -Legal